Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Sea Sketches (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Chadwick, David B

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP87


Three Sea Sketches
for woodwind quintet
by David B Chadwick (b. 1946)- English composer
I. Haul Away Joe
II. Tom's Gone to Hilo
III. Sailor's Hornpipe