Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Invitation to the Dance, op. 65 (score & parts) - WW8/FL

Composer: Weber, Carl Maria von

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65600


Invitation to the Dance, op. 65
for flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826) - German composer 

Arranged by Arthur Campbell

8/1/2023 - This title is currently unavailable as the publisher has gone out of business.