Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #12 in Eb Major - OB/PN

Composer: Woodcock, Robert

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65613


Concerto #12 in Eb Major 
for oboe and piano
by Robert Woodcock (1690-1728) - English marine painter, musician, and composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Vivace

Edited by Susanna Westmeath. This is the piano reduction. To order the original for oboe and strings, please click on the following link: