Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #12 in Eb Major (Score & Parts)-OB/STGS

Composer: Woodcock, Robert

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP57


Concerto #12 in Eb Major 
for oboe and strings
by Robert Woodcock (1690-1728)-English marine painter, musician, and composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Vivace

Edited by Susanna Westmeath. This set includes one solo oboe part and string part each. The score doubles as the continuo part: there is no separate keyboard part. To order the piano reduction of this piece, please click on the following link: