Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #11 in c minor - OB/PN

Composer: Woodcock, Robert

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65611


Concerto #10 in e minor
for oboe and piano
by Robert Woodcock (1690-1728) - English marine painter, musician, and composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Allegro
Edited by S. Westmeath. This is the piano reduction. To order the version for oboe and strings, please click on the following link: