Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #11 in c minor (Score & Parts)-OB/STGS

Composer: Woodcock, Robert

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP56


Concerto #11 in c minor
for oboe and strings
by Robert Woodcock (1690-1728)-English marine painter, musician, and composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Minuet

Edited by S. Westmeath, this set includes a solo oboe part and one string part each. The score doubles as the continuo part; there is no separate keyboard part. To order the piano reduction of this work, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/pp-56a-woodcock-concerto-11-in-c-ob-pn