Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #10 in e minor - OB/PN

Composer: Woodcock, Robert

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65609


Concerto #10 in e minor
for oboe and strings
by Robert Woodcock (1690-1728) - English marine painter, musician, and composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Allegro
Edited by S. Westmeath. To order the score and set of orchestra parts, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/pp-55a-woodcock-concerto-10-in-e-ob-pn