Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #10 in e minor (Score & Parts)-OB/STGS

Composer: Woodcock, Robert

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP55


Concerto #10 in e minor
for oboe and strings
by Robert Woodcock (1690-1728)-English marine painter, musician, and composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Allegro

Edited by S. Westmeath, this edition comes with a solo oboe part, one string part each, and one score. The score doubles as continuo- there is no separate keyboard part. 

To order the piano reduction of this concerto, please click on the following link: