The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartetto V (Score & Parts)-BSN/2VLN/CEL or BSN/OB/VLN/CEL

Composer: Graf, Friedrich Hartmann

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP537


Quartetto V
for bassoon, violin 1 (or oboe), violin 2, and cello
by Friedrich Hartmann Graf (1727-1795)- German composer and flautist
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro

This work comes from a set of six quartets with mixed instrumentation, published in London. There is ornate passage work for each solo line, and well-crafted ensemble music as well.