We're at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until June 8th. Orders will be shipped after we return.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Grand Quintette (score & parts) - OB/STG4

Composer: Kreutzer, Rodolphe

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65512


Grand Quintette
for oboe, two violins, viola, and cello
by Rodolphe Kreutzer (1766-1831) - French composer and violinist
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio grazioso
III. Allegro recitativo- presto non troppo