Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Scena (Score & Parts)-EH/STGS

Composer: Brumby, Colin

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP530


for English horn and strings
by Colin Brumby (b. 1933)- Australian composer


The strings are for the standard string orchestra: violin I and violin II, viola, cello, bass. One part each is included. 

This piece is also available as a piano reduction: