We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata (Performance Scores)-OB/EH

Composer: Powning, Graham

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65549


for oboe and English horn
by Graham Powning (b. 1949)- Australian composer
  1. Allegro con brio
  2. Andante maestoso
  3. Gavotte & Musette
  4. Finale

Written in 1974, this title comes with two performance scores.