Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Septetto (Parts Only)-CL/BSN/HN/STG4/KB

Composer: Witt, Friedrich

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP40


for clarinet, bassoon, horn, string quartet, and optional string bass
by Friedrich Witt (1770-1837)- German composer
I. Adagio- Allegro maestoso
II. Adagio cantabile
III. Menuetto allegro
IV. Finale: Allegretto

The double bass part is included in the set but is optional.

This title is parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/witt-friedrich-septetto-score-only-cl-bsn-hn-stg4-kb