Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Sullivan Suite (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Parry-Jones, Gwyn

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP4


A Sullivan Suite
arranged for woodwind quintet
by Gwyn Parry-Jones (b. 1946)- Welsh composer
  1. Three Little Maids From School
  2. The Sun Whose Rays Are All Ablaze
  3. Never Mind The Why And Wherefore

The Sullivan Suite consists of three pieces taken from the Mikado (the first two movements) and HMS Pinafore (the third movement). They were written for "The Five Winds" and first performed in Norwich in 1985.