Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Ukrainian Suite (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Kolodub, Janne

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65510


Ukrainian Suite
for woodwind quintet
by Janne Kolodub (mid-late 20th century)-Ukrainian composer
I. Allegretto
II. Moderato con moto
III. Moderato