Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Old French Dances (score & parts) - OB/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Gervaise, Claude

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65453


Five Old French Dances
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Claude Gervais (mid-16th century) - French composer and editor
I. Basse-Danse
II. Pavane et Gaillarde
III. Tourdion
IV. Bransle de Bourgogne
Arranged and edited by DW Stevens and KR Malloch
7/26/2017- This title is permanently out of print, and we have sold our remaining stock.