Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Grand Quintetto (score only) - BSN/STG4

Composer: Reicha, Anton

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65562


Grand Quintetto (1826)
for bassoon and string quartet
by Anton Reicha (1770-1836) - Czech-born French composer

I. Allegro moderato
II. Lento arioso
III. Menuet: allegro assai
IV. Finale: presto

This title is the score only. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: