We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade #1 in D Major, op. 11 (parts only) - WW5/STG4/KB

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65393


Serenade #1 in D Major, op. 11
for woodwind quintet, string quartet, and string bass
by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897) - German composer

I. Allegro molto
II. Scherzo
III. Adagio non troppo
IV. Minuets 1 & 2
V. Scherzo
VI. Rondo

Arranged and edited by Chris Nex

Based somewhat on the original (now lost) version by Brahms for chamber orchestra of winds and strings. This title comes with parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/brahms-serenade-1-in-d-op-11-score-ww5-stg5