Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #3 in a minor-OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Hargrave, Henry

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP35A


Concerto #3 in a minor
for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Henry Hargrave (1720-1780)- English composer

I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Andante Allegro


This edition is the piano reduction. To find the original for oboe, bassoon, and strings, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/pp-35-hargrave-henry-concerto-3-a-sc-pts-ob-bsn-stgs