ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #3 in a minor (Score & Parts)-OB/BSN/STGS

Composer: Hargrave, Henry

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP35


Concerto #3 in a minor
for oboe, bassoon, and strings
by Henry Hargrave (1720-1780)- English composer

I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Andante Allegro

This edition comes with solo parts for oboe and bassoon, a set of one string part each, an unrealized keyboard/basso part, as well as a score. This piece is also available as a piano reduction. Please click on the following link: