Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #2 in F Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Hargrave, Henry

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP34A


Concerto #2 in F Major
for bassoon and strings
by Henry Hargrave (1720-1780)- English composer
I. Con spirito
II. Allegro
III. Siciliana
IV. Minuet
This edition is the piano reduction. To order the original version for bassoon and strings, please click on the following link: