Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #2 in F Major (Score & Parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Hargrave, Henry

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP34


Concerto #2 in F Major
for bassoon and strings
by Henry Hargrave (1720-1780)- English composer
I. Con spirito
II. Allegro
III. Siciliana
IV. Minuet

This edition comes with a solo bassoon part, score, and one string part each. To order the piano reduction, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/pp-34a-hargrave-henry-concerto-no2-in-f-bsn-pn