Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Pieces-OB/PN

Composer: Knight, Tim

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP332


Three Pieces
for oboe and piano
 by Tim Knight (b.1959)- British composer
I. Allegro pastorale
II. A Celtic Tune
III. A Second Celtic Tune