Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Cease a while ye winds to blow (Score & Parts)-WINDS/STGS/SOPRANO

Composer: Bach, JC

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP330


"Cease a while ye winds to blow"
for voice (soprano), two oboes, two horns, bassoon (obligato), two violins, viola, cello/bass with optional organ
by Johann Christian Bach (1735-1782)-German composer


The optional organ part doubles as the score.