Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Variations pour le Basson (score & parts)-BSN/STG4

Composer: Reicha, Anton

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65559


Variations pour le Basson
for bassoon and string quartet
by Anton Reicha (1770-1836)- Czech-born French composer


This piece also exists as a version for bassoon and piano, which may be found here: