Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Nonetto Op 198 (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN/HN/STGS

Composer: Spath, Andreas

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP325


Nonetto Op 198
for oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, two violins, viola, cello, and string bass
by Andreas Spath (1792-1876)-German composer
I. Allegro con spirito
II. Adagio
III. Minuetto
IV. Finale

Written around 1850, and dedicated to Prince Karl Egon III of Furstenburg.