We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quatuor Concertant III (Score & Parts)-CL/BSN/HN/CEL

Composer: Fuchs, Georg-Friedrich

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP321


Quatuor Concertante III
for clarinet, horn, bassoon, and cello
by Georg-Friedrich Fuchs (1752-1821)-German composer
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Rondo-allegretto