Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite of Seven Dance Miniatures (score & parts) - WW5+BCL

Composer: Strutt, Clive

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65574


Suite of Seven Dance Miniatures
for flute, oboe, clarinet, bass clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Clive Strutt (b. 1942) - English composer
I. Trescherella
II. Quasi-quatricinium
III. Alternativo (Scherzo)
IV. Modinha
V. Gopak
VI. Virelay
VII. Tarantella

A nice addition to the repertoire with the same instrumentation (WW5 plus Bass Clarinet) as Janacek Mladi and Francaix Sextet.

8/1/2023 - This title is currently unavailable as the publisher has gone out of business.