ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Ballo (Score & Parts)-2OB/2CL/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Kozeluch, Leopold

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP288


for two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, and two French horns
by Leopold Kozeluch (1747-1818)- Czech composer
  1. Overture
  2. Andantino
  3. Allegretto
  4. La Chasse
  5. Andante
  6. Lamentoso
  7. Allegretto
  8. Marcia
  9. Allegretto
  10. Adagio
  11. Adagio
  12. Gavote
  13. Marcia Lugubre
  14. Allegretto
  15. Adagio
  16. Allegretto
  17. Allegretto

Leopold Kozeluh was the cousin of the better-known Johann Anton Kozeluh.