As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Miniature Suite (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Allen, Chris

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP283


Miniature Suite
for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Chris Allen (b. 1954)- English composer
  1. Prelude
  2. Minuet
  3. Rondino