Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet #1 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Deshayes, Jean

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP281


Quintet #1
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Jean Deshayes (ca. 1700-ca.1800)-French composer

I. Allego maestoso
II. Scherzo
III. Andante
IV. Allegro non troppo vivo