Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #4 in Bb Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Hargrave, Henry

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP26A


Concerto #4 in Bb Major
for bassoon and strings
by Henry Hargrave (1720-1780)- English composer
I. Con spirito
II. Allegro
III. Siciliana
IV. Gavotta
V. Minuet-Allegro
This edition is the piano reduction of the original for bassoon and strings. To find the version for bassoon and strings, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/pp-26-hargrave-henry-concerto-4-bb-sc-pts-bsn-stgs