Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #4 in Bb Major (Score & Parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Hargrave, Henry

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP26


Concerto #4 in Bb Major
for bassoon and strings
by Henry Hargrave (1720-1780)- English composer
I. Con spirito
II. Allegro
III. Siciliana
IV. Gavotta
V. Minuet-Allegro

This edition comes with a solo bassoon part, one string part each, as well as a score. To find the piano reduction of this work, please click on the following link: