TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (1989) (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH

Composer: Chandler, Mary

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP230


Trio (1989)
for two oboes and English horn
by Mary Chandler (1911-1996)- British composer
I. Alla marcia
II. Andante
III. Valse Russe