We've recently moved our inventory from Florida to Connecticut. Orders may be delayed a few days. We really appreciate your patience as we unpack and get settled in our new home.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Soprano Arias-OBD'AM/SOPRANO/PN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP229


Four Soprano Arias
with oboe d'amore obligato
for soprano, piano, and oboe d'amore
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer


This set includes the following:

1. Piano Score with solo soprano line
2. Oboe d'Amore obbligato part
3. Bassoon or cello basso part
4. Solo oboe part in lieu of soprano
5. English horn basso part in lieu of Bassoon
6. Alto Flute obligato part in lieu of Oboe d'amore


The Arias are taken from:

  1. Cantata #144 "Nimm was dein ist, und gehe hin"
  2. From the Magnificat, BWV 243
  3. Cantata #75, "Die Elenden sollen essen"
  4. Cantata #94, "Was grad ich nach der Welt"