Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Soprano Arias - EH/SOP/PN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65367


Three Soprano Arias 
with English horn Obligato
for Soprano (or oboe), English horn, with keyboard (or organ) and basso (bassoon or cello)
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer


This set includes the following:

  • Score with Solo Soprano line
  • English horn obbligato part
  • Bassoon/Cello continuo part
  • Solo Oboe part in lieu of soprano

The Three Arias are from Cantata #1, #74, and #177.

1/23/2024 - This piece is currently unavailable as the publisher has gone out of business.