Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #5 in F Major-OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Hargrave, Henry

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP1A


Concerto #5 in F Major
for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Henry Hargrave (1720-1780)-English composer
I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Lento
IV. March
This title is a piano reduction. A version for oboe, bassoon, with strings and optional horns is available at the following link: