Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Septet (Score & Parts)-CL/BSN/HN/VLN/VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Wood, Charles

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP190


for clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, and string bass
by Charles Wood (1866-1926)- Irish composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Scherzo
IV. With Vigour