Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet Op 7 #3 (Score & Parts)-FL/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Walckiers, Eugene

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP175


Quartet Op 7 #3
for flute, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Eugene Walckiers (1793-1866)- French composer and flautist
I. Allegro non tanto
II. Andante
III. Minuetto-Allegro vivace
IV. Air Varie


This edition comes with an optional oboe/English horn part in lieu of clarinet.