We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade Op 102 (parts only)-DBL WW5+2HN

Composer: Berger, Wilhelm

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65386


Serenade Op 102 
for two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, four horns, and two bassoons
by Wilhelm Berger (1861-1911) - American-born German composer
I. Moderato
II. Scherzo
III. Menuett
IV. Romanze
V. Finale
This title is parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/berger-wilhelm-serenade-op-102-score-only-dbl-ww5-2hn