Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #1 in Bb Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Hargrave, Henry

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP16A


Concerto #1 in Bb Major
for bassoon and piano
by Henry Hargrave (1720-1780)- English composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Vivace
This edition is the piano reduction. To find the version for bassoon and strings, please click on the following link: