Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenata in Eb Major (Parts Only)-OB/CL/BSN/HN/STGS

Composer: Druschetzky, Georg

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP168


Serenate in Eb Major
for oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, and string bass
by Georg Druschetzky (1745-1819)-Czech composer, oboist, and timpanist
I. Maestoso
II. Menuetto Moderato
III. Un Poco Adagio
IV. Menuetto Allegro
V. Andante Moderato Con Variazioni
VI. Polonaise
VII. Rondo Allegro
This title is parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: