Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Antique Dances (Score & Parts)-2OB/2BSN

Composer: Hansell, Philip

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP162


Four Antique Dances (1994)
for two oboes and two bassoons
by Philip Hansel (b. 1962)- British composer

  1. Stately
  2. Untitled
  3. Untitled
  4. Untitled

This work combines traditional with contemporary elements to produce unexpected textures and harmonies.