Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #1 in Bb Major (Score & Parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Hargrave, Henry

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP16


Concerto #1 in Bb Major
for bassoon and strings
by Henry Hargrave (1720-1780)- English composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Vivace

This edition comes with a score, solo bassoon part, and one string part each. To find the piano reduction, please click on the following link: