Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Septet in Eb Major (parts only) - OB/BSN/HN/STGS

Composer: Glinka, Mikhail

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65458


Septet in Eb Major
for oboe (or clarinet), horn, bassoon, two violins (or one violin and one viola), cello, and string bass
by Mikhail Glinka (1804-1857) - Russian composer
I. Adagio Maestoso- Allegro moderato
II. Adagio non tanto
III. Menuetto
IV. Rondo
This title is parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link:*&type=product