Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Andante (score & parts) - DBL WW5

Composer: Taneyev, Sergei

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65581


for double wind quintet: two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Sergei Taneyev (1856-1915) - Russian composer and pianist