Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Music For The Royal Fireworks (score & parts) - WW8

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65465


Music For The Royal Fireworks 
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) - German Baroque composer
Arranged for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons by Arthur Campbell
I. Overture
II. Bouree
III. La Paix
IV. La Rejouissance
V. Menuet
6/27/2023  This title is currently unavailable.  The publisher has gone out of business and we have sold our last copy.