Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in Bb Major Op 25 #5 (Score & Parts)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Giardini, Felice de

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP120


Quartet in Bb Major Op 25 #5
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Felice de Giardini (1716-1796)-Italian composer and violinist
I. Andante
II. Siciliana-adagio
III. Allegro