Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto for Oboe d'Amore - OBD'AM/PN

Composer: Chandler, Mary

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65414


Concerto for oboe d'amore
for oboe d'amore and piano
by Mary Chandler (1911-1996) - English composer
I. Allegro giusto
II. Poco Lento
III. Allegro ma non troppo

This work was first premiered by Leon Goossens in 1956 with the Midland Light Orchestra. Piano reduction by the composer. 

8/1/2023 - This title is currently unavailable as the publisher has gone out of business.