Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #4 from "Six Duets" (performance scores) - 2OB

Composer: Wanhal, Johann Baptiste

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65595


Sonata #4 from "Six Duets"
for two oboes (flutes)
by Johann Baptist Wanhal (1739-1813) - Czech composer, also spelled Waṅhal, Wanhall, Vanhal and Van Hall
I. Allegro
II. Tempo di Minuetto
This edition comes with two performance scores.